Holding Page Link
Registration Information and form
Programme listing
Speaker Profiles
Venues and maps
Press information and packs
SPARK 04 Registration Form

Please note that accommodation booking information is pending.

Registration Form

Click image for registration form in Adobe PDF format. You will need an acrobat
reader capable of reading 5.0 above .pdf files to view this form.

Printable Version of this Page

Spark 04 Speakers

Lisa Reihana
Hori Ahipene
Cherine Fahd
Tim Corballis
Sarah de Jong
Philip Howe
David Haines
Joyce Hinterding
Matt Owens
Zoe Bell
Ata Te Kanawa
Kui Paki
Christine Jeffs
Christian Jankowski
Niklas Ostholm
Blair Trethowan
Fiona Jack
Stuart Shepherd

Join Spark Mailing List:
Spark2004 Sponsors Mediarts Website link Creative NZ link Waikato Uni link Creative Industries Research Centre link Wintec link